“СUSTOMERS MUST RECOGNIZE THAT YOU STAND FOR SOMETHING.”
 
– Howard Schultz, Starbucks
Areg Safaryan Managing Creative Director

He graduated from the Higher School of Advertising and the Moscow School of Art. He started working as a junior art director in the advertising business at McCann-Erickson Russia in 2003. From 2005 to 2019 he worked at BBDO Moscow. Later he joined the Y&R Moscow team. Since 2011 he has been working at Traffic Isobar and helped winning tenders for Skittles, Mercedes-Benz, Carlsberg, Google, Beiersdorf and Coca-Cola. Prior to joining ICEBERG, he was responsible for digital development at BBDO and worked with clients of Pepsico, Mercedes-Benz and Tuborg.

His works have been recognized at various international festivals including Art Directors Club Russia, New York Festival, Epica awards, Effie, Busan International Advertising Festival, Golden Drum and others. Represented Russia at Cannes Lions in the Young Creatives contest three times. Has been a member of the Cresta and Silver Mercury Jury, active Jury member of the CSS Design Awards, Webby and The International Academy of Digital Arts and Sciences New York.

Teaches an author's course for graduate students at the Faculty of Integrated Communications of the Higher School of Economics. The graduate of Cannes Lions Academy.


Team
Alexandr Kvashin
Senior Art Director
More than 15 years in the business possessing the most prestigious international digital awards including Awwwards, The FWA, CSS Design awards and others.
Dmitry Gornov
Senior Art Director
Worked and was responsible for the design and visual style of Russian Railways, in particular for the Sapsan brand. Prior to ICEBERG, he worked at BBDO and Instinct agencies with such clients as Whiskas, Wrigley, Nordic, Impexbank, IKEA, Trust Bank, Savage, Megafon, Pfizer and others. The winner of the London Festival, Golden Drum 2007, Golden Hammer, MIAF and KIAF.
Maria Volkova
Senior copywriter
Has been working as a copywriter since 2001 and has experience working with Danone, Nike, Eldorado, Sberbank, Coca-Cola, Fanta, Nestle, Garnier, Nivea and Mars. Prior to joining ICEBERG, she worked at Y&R Moscow, Publicis United, BBDO, Gray and FCB MA. Maria's works were awarded at many prestigious advertising festivals KIAF, IDEA, Art Directors Club Russia - the best copyright. Graduated from Moscow State University, the faculty of philology.
Evgeny Ukolov
Copywriter
He worked at Traffic Isobar, Ogilvy, Pichesky. He was responsible for the development of digital mechanics and activations, integrated campaigns, SMM and content creativity. He created campaigns for Coca-Cola, KIA, ER-telecom, Skittles and MegaFon.
Sofia Trukhacheva
Senior Account Manager
Started her career at ICEBERG as a trainee and works as a senior manager. She led projects for most of our clients, including Tehnosila, Ahmad Tea, DELL EMC, Alrosa, Mercedes-Benz and others. Launched national advertising campaigns with multimillion budgets.

“СUSTOMERS MUST RECOGNIZE THAT YOU STAND FOR SOMETHING.”

– Howard Schultz, Starbucks

Команда:

Управляющий креативный директор

Окончил Высшую Школу Рекламы и Московскую Школу Искусств. Работу в рекламном бизнесе Арэг начал в агентстве McCann-Erickson Russia в 2003 году в качестве младшего арт-директора. Его карьера в BBDO началась в 2005 году и продолжилась до 2010 года. В рамках BBDO им были созданы одни из самых награждаемых работ для агентства для клиентов “Из рук в руки” и “Атлант-М”. Позднее он присоединился к команде Y&R Moscow. С 2011 года работал в разных локальных digital агентствах и помог выигрывать тендеры для таких клиентов как Skittles, Mercedes-Benz, Carlsberg, Google, Beiersdorf и Coca-Cola. До работы в ICEBERG Арэг отвечал за развитие digital в BBDO и работал с клиентами Pepsico, Mercedes-Benz, Tuborg и другими.

Его работы были отмечены на различных международных и локальных фестивалях, включая Art Directors Club Russia, New York festival, Epica awards, Effie, Busan International Advertising Festival, Golden Drum и других. Трижды представлял Россию на Cannes Lions в конкурсе Young Creatives. В 2012 был членом жюри международного фестиваля Cresta в номинации интерактивная реклама.

Преподает авторский курс для аспирантов на факультете интегрированных коммуникаций Высшей Школы Экономики.

Участник Cannes Lions Academy.

АРТ-ДИРЕКТОР

Получал образование у Тагира Сафаева по типографике и каллиграфии, окончил Полиграфический институт и факультет графики и МГТУ им. Баумана.

Работал и отвечал за дизайн и визуальный стиль РЖД, в частности за бренд "Сапсан". До присоединения к команде ICEBERG работал в агентствах BBDO и Instinct с такими клиентами как Whiskas, Wrigley, Нордик, Олейна, Импексбанк, ИКЕА, Банк Trust, Savage, Банана-Мама, Экстра-М, Лада Калина, Мегафон, Из рук в руки, Pfizer, и другими. Работы Дмитрия были отмечены многими международными и локальными фестивалями - Лондонский Международный Фестиваль, Golden Drum 2007, Golden Hammer, ММФР, Киевский Международный Фестиваль Рекламы.

СТАРШИЙ КОПИРАЙТЕР

Работает копирайтером с 2001 года и имеет опыт работы на множестве брэндов таких как Данон, Nike, Эльдорадо, Сбербанк, Coca-Cola, Fanta, Nestle, Garnier, Nivea, Mars и других. Мария работала в лучших рекламных агентствах Москвы до присоединения к ICEBERG - Y&R Moscow, Publicis United, BBDO, Grey, FCB MA. Работы Марии были награждены на множестве престижных рекламных фестивалей KIAF, ИДЕЯ, Art Director Club Russia - лучший копирайт. Окончила Московский Государственный Университет, факультет филологии.

КОПИРАЙТЕР

Работал в лучших digital и сетевых агентствах Москвы - Traffic Isobar, Ogilvy, Pichesky. Отвечает за разработку digital механик и активаций, интегрированных кампаний, SMM, content креатив и BTL креатив. Имеет опыт работы с крупными международными клиентами такими как Coca-Cola, KIA, ER-telecom, Skittles, МегаФон.

МЕНЕДЖЕР ПО РАБОТЕ С КЛИЕНТАМИ

Прошла путь от стажера до старшего менеджера в ICEBERG. Вела проекты для большинства наших клиентов, среди которых Техносила, Ахмад, DELL EMC, Алроса, Mercedes-Benz, и другие. Реализовывала национальные рекламные кампании с многомиллионными бюджетами.